Arizona SARA Council:

Community College Sector:

  • Janelle Elias, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation, Rio Salado College 
  • Stacey Hilton, Dean of Instructional Support, Yavapai College
  • Michael Amick, Vice President of Distance Education, Pima Community College

Private (Non-Public) Sector:

  • Jennifer Lech, Member, AZPPSE (Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs, Grand Canyon University), Vice Chair
  • Paul Mittman, Member, AZPPSE (President & CEO, Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine & Health Sciences)
  • Teri Stanfill, Executive Director, Arizona State Board for Private Postsecondary Education (AZPPSE)

Public University Sector:

  • Patricia Feldman, Chief Culture Officer & Assistant University Dean for Educational Initiatives, EdPlus at Arizona State University
  • Joel Hauff, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management, University of Arizona, Chair
  • Northern Arizona University, Pending Appointment

Tribal Colleges:

  • Awaiting appointment from Tribal College community

Please fill out the form below if you have any questions or comments for the Arizona SARA Council.

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.